NAITSA Staff

 

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Calli-Rae Barker
VP Student Services
780-471-8883
calliraeb@nait.ca
Doris Car
President
780-471-7608
dorisc@nait.ca
Laurel Carter
Campus Club Coordinator
780-471-8457
laurelc@nait.ca
Chris Chelmick
Executive Director
780-471-7610
chrisc@nait.ca
Ken Cheng
Accounting Clerk
780-471-8533
kcheng@nait.ca
Brian Cheung
Comm. Engagement Coordinator
780-471-8617
bcheung@nait.ca
Mary Cumberbatch
Administrative Assistant
780-471-8855
mcumberb@nait.ca
Licia Dantas
Web Developer
780-471-8877
licia.dantas@nait.ca
Michelle Dirksen
Nest Manager
780-471-8560
mdirksen@nait.ca
Kylie Anne Drolet
Nest Kitchen Manager
780-471-8560
kylieanned@nait.ca
Rechelle Eklund
Event Coordinator
780-471-8725
reklund@nait.ca
Michelle Goulet
Event Coordinator
780-491-1321
michelle.goulet@nait.ca
Jennifer Grundke
Campus Culture Director
780-491-1320
jgrundke@nait.ca
Jacqueline Irwin
Graphic Design Specialist
780-471-7617
jacquelb@nait.ca
Jenny Lau
Comm & Engagement Director
780-471-8820
jenny.lau@nait.ca
Zhong Liu
Finance Director
780-471-8544
zhongl@nait.ca
Ming Lu
Accounting Assistant
780-471-8533
minglu@nait.ca
Frank Mackay
Nugget Production Manager
780-471-8866
fmackay@nait.ca
Rose Martin Baumgartner
Campus Clubs Manager
780-471-8871
roseb@nait.ca
Leeanne Mills
Administration Director
780-471-8960
leeannem@nait.ca
Brenda Needham
VP Academic
780-471-7607
brendan@nait.ca
Naomi Pela
VP External
780-471-7609
npela@nait.ca
Haley Pickard
Benefit Plans and ESTL Coordinator
780-471-7730
studentplans@nait.ca
Ian Reimer
Accounting Consultant
780-471-8533
johvn@ocii.com
Jason Roth
Advocacy Director
780-471-7603
jroth@nait.ca
Krista Wildemann
Food Centre and U-Pass Coordinator
780-471-3966
kristaw@nait.ca