Staff Directory

Governance

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
PresidentVelasco, Karen780.471.7608sapresident@nait.ca
VP AcademicOke, Emi780.471.7607savpacademic@nait.ca
VP Student ServicesFlinkert, Alexis780.471.8883savpstudentservices@nait.ca
VP ExternalJaruga, Aleksandra780.471.7609savpexternal@nait.ca
Executive DirectorChelmick, Chris780.471.7610chrisc@nait.ca
Advocacy DirectorRoth, Jason780.471.7603jroth@nait.ca

Marketing & Communication

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
Communications DirectorLau, Jenny780.471.8820jenny.lau@nait.ca
Senior Graphic DesignerBurma, Sherece780.471.7617shereceb@nait.ca
Junior Graphic DesignerAgustin, Rivarivaa@nait.ca
Web DeveloperDantas, Licia780.471.8877licia.dantas@nait.ca
Digital Comm. SpecialistSexton, Abbeyabbeys@nait.ca

Service Hub

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
Administration DirectorMills, Leeanne780.471.8960leeannem@nait.ca
Service Hub ManagerBrodeur, Megan780.471.8938mbrodeur@nait.ca
Service Hub Coordinator, U-Pass and The Food CentreBurakovska, Valentyna780.491.3966upass@nait.ca
Service Hub Coordinator, Benefits and ESTLPickard, Haley780.471.7730studentplans@nait.ca
Administrative AssistantCumberbatch, Mary780.471.8855asknaitsa@nait.ca

Student Life

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
Campus Life DirectorSieben, Jennifer780.491.1320jensiebe@nait
Events ManagerEklund, Rechelle780.471.8725reklund@nait.ca
Events Promo SpecialistSpencer, Katie780.491.1321katie.spencer@nait.ca
Campus Clubs ManagerMartin Baumgartner,
Rose
780.471.8871roseb@nait.ca
Campus Clubs CoordinatorKhanam, Jasmine780.471.8952jasminek@nait.ca
Clubs Support SpecialistHebert, Laura780.471.8457lhebert@nait.ca
Clubs AdvisorDeng, Lucialdeng@nait.ca

NAIT Nugget

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
Nugget Media Operations ManagerMurphy, Nicole
780.471.7615nmurphy@nait.ca
Production DesignerBannerman, Shawnasbannerman@nait.ca
Assistant Operations & SalesHong, George-nuggetads@nait.ca

Nest Taphouse Grill

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
Nest ManagerDirksen, Michelle780.471.8560mdirksen@nait.ca
Nest Kitchen ManagerStephen, Jessica780.471.8560-

Finance

TitleLast Name, First NameWork NumberEmail
Finance DirectorLiu, Zhong780.471.8544zhongl@nait.ca
Accounting ClerkCheng, Ken780.471.8533kcheng@nait.ca
BookkeeperZhou, Sherry780.471.8533sherryz@nait.ca