Staff Directory

Last Name, First NameTitleWork NumberEmail
Brodeur, MeganService Hub Manager780.471.8938mbrodeur@nait.ca
Burakovska, ValentynaService Coordinator, U-Pass and Food Centre Specialist780.491.3966upass@nait.ca
Burma, ShereceGraphic Design Specialist780.471.7617shereceb@nait.ca
Chelmick, ChrisExecutive Director780.471.7610chrisc@nait.ca
Cumberbatch, MaryAdministrative Assistant780.471.8855asknaitsa@nait.ca
Dantas, LiciaWeb Developer780.471.8877licia.dantas@nait.ca
Dirksen, MichelleNest Manager780.471.8560mdirksen@nait.ca
Drolet, Kylie AnneNest Kitchen Manager780.471.8560kylieanned@nait.ca
Eklund, RechelleEvent Coordinator780.471.8725reklund@nait.ca
Grundke, JenniferCampus Culture Director780.491.1320jgrundke@nait.ca
Hebert, LauraClubs Support Specialist780.471.8457lhebert@nait.ca
Khanam, JasmineCampus Clubs Coordinator780.471.8952jasminek@nait.ca
Lau, JennyCommunications Director780.471.8820jenny.lau@nait.ca
Liu, ZhongFinance Director780.471.8544zhongl@nait.ca
Lu, MingAccounting Specialist780.471.8533minglu@nait.ca
MacKay, FrankrNugget Production Manager780.471.8866fmackay@nait.ca
Martin Baumgartner,
Rose
Campus Clubs Manager780.471.8871roseb@nait.ca
Mills, LeeanneAdministration Director780.471.8960leeannem@nait.ca
Murphy, Nicole
Nugget Media Operations Manager780.471.7615nmurphy@nait.ca
Needham, BrendaVice President Academic780.471.7607savpacademic@nait.ca
Pela, NaomiPresident
780.471.7608sapresident@nait.ca
Pickard, HaleyService Coordinator H&D780.471.7730studentplans@nait.ca
Roth, JasonAdvocacy Director780.471.7603jroth@nait.ca
Samycia, KatieMarketing & E-Media Specialist780.471.8617samyciak@nait.ca
Shelley, WillowVice President Student Services780.471.8883savpstudentservices@nait.ca
Spencer, KatieEvents Promo Specialist780.491.1321katie.spencer@nait.ca
Velasco, KarenVice President External780.471.7609savpexternal@nait.ca