780- 471-8855

Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

E-MAIL
Calli-Rae Barker

VP Student Services

780-471-8883

savpstudentservices@nait.ca
Doris Car

President

780-471-7608

sapresident@nait.ca
Laurel Carter

Campus Club Coordinator

780-471-8952

laurelc@nait.ca
Chris Chelmick

Executive Director

780-471-7610

chrisc@nait.ca
Ken Cheng

Accounting Clerk

780-471-8533

kcheng@nait.ca
Brian Cheung

Comm. Engagement Coordinator

780-471-8617

bcheung@nait.ca
Mary Cumberbatch

Administrative Assistant

780-471-8855

mcumberb@nait.ca
Licia Dantas

Web Developer

780-471-8877

licia.dantas@nait.ca
Michelle Dirksen

Nest Manager

780-471-8560

mdirksen@nait.ca
Kylie Anne Drolet

Nest Kitchen Manager

780-471-8560

kylieanned@nait.ca
Rechelle Eklund

Event Coordinator

780-471-8725

reklund@nait.ca
Allyson Erickson

Campus Club Coordinator

780-471-8457

allysone@nait.ca
Jennifer Grundke

Campus Culture Director

780-491-1320

jgrundke@nait.ca
Jacqueline Irwin

Graphic Design Specialist

780-471-7617

jacquelb@nait.ca
Jenny Lau

Comm & Engagement Director

780-471-8820

jenny.lau@nait.ca
Zhong Liu

Finance Director

780-471-8544

zhongl@nait.ca
Ming Lu

Accounting Assistant

780-471-8533

minglu@nait.ca
Frank Mackay

Nugget Production Manager

780-471-8866

fmackay@nait.ca
Rose Martin Baumgartner

Campus Clubs Manager

780-471-8871

roseb@nait.ca
Leeanne Mills

Administration Director

780-471-8960

leeannem@nait.ca
Nicole Murphy

Nugget Media Operations Manager

780-471-8560

nmurphy@nait.ca
Brenda Needham

VP Academic

780-471-7607

savpacademic@nait.ca
Naomi Pela

VP External

780-471-7609

savpexternal@nait.ca
Haley Pickard

Benefit Plans and ESTL Coordinator

780-471-7730

haleyp@nait.ca
Ian Reimer

Accounting Consultant

780-471-8533

johvn@ocii.com
Jason Roth

Advocacy Director

780-471-7603

jroth@nait.ca
Katie Spencer

Event Coordinator

780-471-1321

katie.spencer@nait.ca
Krista Wildemann

Food Centre and U-Pass Coordinator

780-471-3966

kristaw@nait.ca