Recent News

Summer Hours and Closures

NAITSA summer hours will be in effect starting Monday, May 1 until Friday, August 25.

HOURS

Monday – Thursdays | 08:00AM – 4:30PM
Fridays | 08:00AM – 4:00PM

CLOSURES

Friday, May 19
Monday, May 22
Friday, June 2
Friday, June 16
Friday, June 30
Monday, July 3
Friday, July 14
Monday, August 7